Union Pool

in 484 Union Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11211

Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY Overview

Union Pool
Venue: Union Pool
Address: 484 Union Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: Sunday April, 23, 2017
Schedule: 40 upcoming shows; 1142 past shows
 

Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY Map & Directions

Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY Next 10 Shows

Seth Bernard - Live in Concert
Seth Bernard Live in Concertwith C. Gibbs on Sunday, April 23, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Reverend Vince Anderson - Live in Concert
Reverend Vince Anderson Live in Concert on Monday, April 24, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Eugene Chadbourne - Live in Concert
Eugene Chadbourne Live in Concertwith Sunwatchers on Tuesday, April 25, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Anna Wise - Live in Concert
Anna Wise Live in Concertwith James Tillman on Wednesday, April 26, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Samara Lubelski - Live in Concert
Samara Lubelski Live in Concert on Thursday, April 27, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Cuddle Magic - Live in Concert
Cuddle Magic Live in Concertwith star rover on Friday, April 28, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Home Blitz - Live in Concert
Home Blitz Live in Concertwith Cheater Slicks, Atlantic Thrills on Saturday, April 29, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Ravi Shavi - Live in Concert
Ravi Shavi Live in Concert on Sunday, April 30, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Reverend Vince Anderson - Live in Concert
Reverend Vince Anderson Live in Concert on Monday, May 01, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY
Wilsen - Live in Concert
Wilsen Live in Concertwith Alpenglow on Tuesday, May 02, 2017at Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY

Union Pool in Brooklyn, NY Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon