285 Kent

in 285 Kent, Brooklyn, NY 11211

285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY Overview

285 Kent
Venue: 285 Kent
Address: 285 Kent
Brooklyn, NY 11211
 
Phone: --
Website:
 
Next Show On: No Upcoming Shows
Schedule: 0 upcoming shows; 125 past shows
 

285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY Map & Directions

285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY Last 10 Shows

Supreme Cuts - Live in Concert
Supreme Cuts Live in Concert on Saturday, February 15, 2014at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Fucked Up - Live in Concert
Fucked Up Live in Concert on Sunday, January 19, 2014at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Dan Deacon - Live in Concert
Dan Deacon Live in Concert on Friday, January 17, 2014at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Blanche Blanche Blanche - Live in Concert
Blanche Blanche Blanche Live in Concert on Sunday, December 15, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Factory Floor - Live in Concert
Factory Floor Live in Concert on Friday, December 13, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Infinity Shred - Live in Concert
Infinity Shred Live in Concert on Tuesday, December 10, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Holograms - Live in Concert
Holograms Live in Concert on Friday, December 06, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Hubble - Live in Concert
Hubble Live in Concert on Thursday, December 05, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Beach Fossils - Live in Concert
Beach Fossils Live in Concert on Friday, November 22, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY
Beach Fossils - Live in Concert
Beach Fossils Live in Concert on Thursday, November 21, 2013at 285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY

285 Kent in Brooklyn, NY Comments

 
Add Comments
 
no comments posted
Bookmark
  • Concert Finder for Andriod - Powered by preAmped
  • Concerts on Windows Phone 7
  • Concerts! by preAmped for iPhone
  • Concert Finder for the Palm Pre/Pixi - Powered by preAmped
  • Amazon